Cookies on the
St. Modwen website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the St. Modwen website.

Continue

Where We Operate


Head Office


Park Point 
17 High Street 
Longbridge      
Birmingham
B31 2UQ

 

 

Registered in England & Wales
Company No: 349201
VAT No: 299056611

Head Office Contact: info@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 0121 222 9400


St. Modwen Homes


Park Point
17 High Street
Longbridge     
Birmingham
B31 2UQ

Managing Director: Dave Smith

Email: dsmith@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 0121 647 1000


Midlands


Park Point
17 High Street
Longbridge     
Birmingham
B31 2UQ

Regional Director: Stephen Prosser

Email: sprosser@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 0121 647 1000


London and South East


180 Great Portland Street
London
W1W 5QZ

Regional Director: Tim Seddon

Email: tseddon@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 020 7788 3700


North West


Chepstow House
Trident Business Park
Daten Avenue
Risley
Warrington
WA3 6BX

Regional Director: Steven Knowles

Email: SKnowles@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 01925 825 950


Yorkshire and North East


Ground Floor
Unit 2
Landmark Court
Elland Road
Leeds
LS11 8JT

Regional Director: Richard Bannister

Email: rbannister@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 272 7070


Northern Home Counties


IMEX
575-599 Maxted Road
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7DX

Regional Director: Rupert Wood

Email: rwood@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 01727 732690


South West and South Wales


Kings Weston Lane
Avonmouth
Bristol
BS11 8AZ

Regional Director: Rupert Joseland

Email: rjoseland@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 0117 316 7780


The Trentham Estate


The Trentham Estate
Stone Road
Trentham
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 8JG

Regional Director: Mike Herbert

Email: Mike.Herbert@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 01782 645 222