Cookies on the
St. Modwen website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the St. Modwen website.

Continue

Where We Operate


Head Office


Park Point 
17 High Street 
Longbridge      
Birmingham
B31 2UQ

 

 

Registered in England & Wales
Company No: 349201
VAT No: 299056611

Head Office Contact: info@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 0121 222 9400

Head Office

St. Modwen Homes


Park Point
17 High Street
Longbridge     
Birmingham
B31 2UQ

Managing Director: Dave Smith

Email: dsmith@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 0121 647 1000

St. Modwen Homes

Midlands


Park Point
17 High Street
Longbridge     
Birmingham
B31 2UQ

Property Director: Guy Gusterson

Email: ggusterson@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 0121 647 1000

Midlands

South East


180 Great Portland Street
London
W1W 5QZ

Property Director: Tim Seddon

Email: tseddon@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 020 7788 3700

South East

North West


Chepstow House
Trident Business Park
Daten Avenue
Risley
Warrington
WA3 6BX

Property Director: Guy Gusterson

Email: ggusterson@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 01925 825 950

North West

Yorkshire and North East


2 Landmark Court
Revie Road
Leeds
LS11 8JT

Property Director: Guy Gusterson

Email: ggusterson@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 272 7070

Yorkshire and North East

Northern Home Counties


IMEX
575-599 Maxted Road
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7DX

Property Director: Rupert Wood

Email: rwood@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 01727 732690

Northern Home Counties

West and Wales


Kings Weston Lane
Avonmouth
Bristol
BS11 8AZ

Property Director: Rupert Joseland

Email: rjoseland@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 0117 316 7780

West and Wales

The Trentham Estate


The Trentham Estate
Stone Road
Trentham
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 8JG

Regional Director: Mike Herbert

Email: Mike.Herbert@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone: 01782 645 222

The Trentham Estate