Cookies on the
St. Modwen website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the St. Modwen website.

Continue

Property Portfolio


Select your preferred region:

map north midlands south-west london northern-home-counties
north south-west-and-south-wales london-and-south-east midlands northern-home-counties

Or search our portfolio by keyword:

Contact information for the regions:

North Region

North West

Regional Director: Stephen Prosser

Chepstow House
Trident Business Park
Daten Avenue
Risley
Warrington
WA3 6BX

Email: sprosser@stmodwen.co.uk
Telephone: 01925 825 950

Yorkshire and North East

Regional Director: Stephen Prosser

Ground Floor
Unit 2
Landmark Court
Elland Road
Leeds
LS11 8JT

Email: sprosser@stmodwen.co.uk
Telephone: 0113 272 7070

North Staffordshire

Regional Director: Mike Herbert

The Trentham Estate
Stone Road
Trentham
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 8JG

Email: mike.herbert@stmodwen.co.uk
Telephone: 01782 645 222

Click here to see all developments in this region : North

Midlands Region

Regional Director: John Dodds

Park Point
17 High Street
Longbridge     
Birmingham
B31 2UQ

Email: jdodds@stmodwen.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 647 1000

Click here to see all developments in this region : midlands

London and South East Region

Regional Director: Tim Seddon

180 Great Portland Street
London
W1W 5QZ

Email: tseddon@stmodwen.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7788 3700

Click here to see all developments in this region : london-and-south-east

Northern Home Counties Region

Regional Director: Rupert Wood

IMEX
575-599 Maxted Road
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7DX

Email: rwood@stmodwen.co.uk
Telephone: 01727 732690

Click here to see all developments in this region : northern-home-counties

South West and South Wales Region

Regional Director: Rupert Joseland

Kings Weston Lane
Avonmouth
Bristol
BS11 8AZ

Email: rjoseland@stmodwen.co.uk
Telephone: 0117 316 7780

Click here to see all developments in this region : south-west-and-wales

Click here to see all developments in the UK