Contact Us

Head Office

Park Point
17 High Street
Longbridge
Birmingham
B31 2UQ

Head Office Contact:
info@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone:
0121 222 9400

Where We Operate

Head Office

Park Point
17 High Street
Longbridge
Birmingham
B31 2UQ

Head Office Contact:
info@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone:
0121 222 9400

St. Modwen Homes

Two Devon Way
Longbridge
Birmingham
B31 2TS

Managing Director:
Dave Smith

Email:
dsmith@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone:
0121 647 1000

Midlands and North

Two Devon Way
Longbridge
Birmingham
B31 2TS

Property Director:
Guy Gusterson

Email:
ggusterson@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone:
0121 647 1000

Midlands and North

Chepstow House
Trident Business Park
Daten Avenue
Risley
Warrington, WA3 6BX

Property Director:
Guy Gusterson

Email:
ggusterson@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone:
01925 825 950

South East

180 Great Portland Street
London
W1W 5QZ

Property Director:
Tim Seddon

Email:
tseddon@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone:
020 7788 3700

West and Wales

Kings Weston Lane
Avonmouth
Bristol
BS11 8AZ

Property Director:
Rupert Joseland

Email:
rjoseland@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone:
0117 316 7780

Asset Management

Two Devon Way
Longbridge
Birmingham
B31 2TS

Property Director:
Rupert Wood

Email:
rwood@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone:
0121 647 1000

The Trentham Estate

The Trentham Estate
Stone Road
Trentham
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 8JG

Regional Director:
Mike Herbert

Email:
mike.herbert@stmodwen.co.uk

Telephone:
01782 645222